|
Vitae Enchanter
Joined: 17 Jun 2005 Posts: 673 Location: New York
|
Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 4:49 pm
autoroller *ignore me bleh* |
#trigger {Str: ~[(%d)~] Int: ~[(%d)~] Wis: ~[(%d)~] Dex: ~[(%d)~] Con: ~[(%d)~] Cha: ~[(%d)~]
#if (("%1" >= "18") AND ("%2" >= "18") AND ("%3" >= "18") AND ("%4" >= "18") AND ("%5" >= "18") AND ("%6" >= "18")) {#echo Optimal stats} {n}
Str: [18] Int: [8] Wis: [7] Dex: [8] Con: [18] Cha: [6]
Optimal stats
The only time it shows that it's Optimal Stats is when Str and Con are over 18 or over. Never seems to reroll even tho Int Wis Dex and Cha are under 18.
I got the " around everything so whats going on?
Tried without the " and it still said Optimal stats when Str and Con were 18 or over.
very odd. and I know it's prolly something simple.
extra output:
Str: [18] Int: [13] Wis: [15] Dex: [15] Con: [16] Cha: [6]
n
Accept? <y/n>
Str: [19] Int: [11] Wis: [11] Dex: [11] Con: [13] Cha: [7]
n
Accept? <y/n>
Str: [18] Int: [9] Wis: [7] Dex: [9] Con: [18] Cha: [5]
Optimal stats
Accept? <y/n>
EDIT
Just noticed that at times it also skips it if Str and Con are 18 or over
Str: [18] Int: [6] Wis: [9] Dex: [15] Con: [18] Cha: [5]
n
Accept? <y/n>
Edit2
decided to define vars for each stat. See if that was part of the problem:
Code: |
str=%1
int=%2
wis=%3
dex=%4
con=%5
cha=%6
#if ((@str >= "18") AND (@int >= "18") AND (@wis >= "18") AND (@dex >= "18") AND (@con >= "18") AND (@cha >= "18")) {#echo Optimal stats} {
n
str=0
int=0
wis=0
dex=0
con=0
cha=0
} |
Str: [18] Int: [5] Wis: [8] Dex: [9] Con: [19] Cha: [9]
Optimal stats
Accept? <y/n>
Dangit!
*mutter*
#if (@str >= 18 AND @int >= 18 AND @wis >= 18 AND @dex >= 18 AND @con >= 18 AND @cha >= 18)
had to many ()'s :( |
|
|
|
Pseudo Wanderer
Joined: 25 Oct 2005 Posts: 99
|
Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 5:49 pm |
Since I was already working on the solution, here's my suggestion anyways.
#TRIGGER {Str: ~[&{str}~] Int: ~[&{int}~] Wis: ~[&{wis}~] Dex: ~[&{dex}~] Con: ~[&{con}~] Cha: ~[&{cha}~]} {#IF ((@str>=18) & (@int>=18) & (@wis>=18) & (@dex>=18) & (@con>=18) & (@cha>=18)) {#Echo Optimal stats} {n} } |
|
|
|
ZealousAnonymous Wanderer
Joined: 06 Jan 2006 Posts: 70
|
Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:53 pm |
Why don't you try adding them all in a variable then if like @StateCalc>=108
do blah. |
|
|
|
Vitae Enchanter
Joined: 17 Jun 2005 Posts: 673 Location: New York
|
Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 8:22 pm |
Pseudo, your #if is the same as what I had in edit2. didnt work. no () between the stats worked. check my *mutter* edit
ZealousAnonymous, I hadn't thought of that. I'll try to remember next time :-) |
|
|
|
Pseudo Wanderer
Joined: 25 Oct 2005 Posts: 99
|
Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 8:36 pm |
Vitae, I am aware of your post above. I also check and test the code before I post it. If you have tested my code and found a flaw, please be specific. Thanks :) If my posted code does not work for you, I would suggest checking your configuration too. It works on the default config.
|
|
|
|
|
|